Perkins County

Election & Voter Portal

Absentee Ballot Requests: Remember to either have your signature notarized or send a copy of your valid SD Driver’s License or Identification Card.

No voter registration deadline at this time

Return completed

Voter Registration Form or Absentee Ballot Requests to

Perkins County Finance Office 

PO Box 126, Bison, SD 57620-0126

Voting Precincts

Lemmon WARDS

rural Voting PRECINCTS

Lemmon Commissioner Voting Districts #1-#2

rural Commissioner Voting Districts #3-#5

Polling Locations

Precincts 1, 3, 4 & 5

Beehler Community Center

203 Main Avenue

Lemmon, SD 57638

Precinct 2

Lodgepole Hall

11006 SD Highway 75

Lodgepole, SD 57640

Precinct 7

Beckman Memorial Church

303 1st Street East

Prairie City, SD 57649

Precinct 9

Zeona Church

15263 Zeona Road

Zeona, SD 57795

Precinct 6

Indian Creek Church

13506 SD Highway 73

Meadow, SD 57644

Precinct 8

Faith Community Center

204 North Main Street

Faith SD, 57626

Precinct 12

Bentley Memorial Building

400 West Carr Street

Bison, SD 57620